Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Antonio DeSantis, Chair

tdesantis@colonialcdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Term Expires: 11/2022

Joseph Zajac, Vice Chair

jzajac@colonialcdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Term Expires: 11/2022

Sally Hefti, Assistant Secretary

shefti@colonialcdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Term Expires: 11/2022

Medge Wahrer, Assistant Secretary

mwahrer@colonialcdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Term Expires: 11/2020

Giovanna Scuderi, Assistant Secretary

gscuderi@colonialcdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2020

Other Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard – Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074

Gregory L. Urbancic, District Attorney / Registered Agent

gurbancic@cyklawfirm.com

Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, P.A.

Norther Trust Bank Building

4001 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 300

Naples, FL 34103

Phone: (239) 435-3535

Fax: (239) 435-1218

Chris Pepin, Field Services Manager

cpepin@communityfieldservices.com

Cell Phone: 239-284-6662

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Supervisor Email Login

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.